Reviews For Early Birds
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kamen Rider Skyrider Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2012 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Those goons should just shoot themselves, Hell is not bad compared to three angry G-Forcers who are without coffee

Reviewer: Daniella T Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2012 9:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

You read my mind, Ste! I am also to be avoided before my morning coffee, so I can sympathise with the poor G-Forcers...not to mention with the poor goons...

Reviewer: g2fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2012 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love the story.  I can just picture it.  I needed a good laugh. 

Reviewer: Becky Rock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2012 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

That says it all, Ste. Don't mess with them before they get their morning java.

Reviewer: Clouddancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2012 4:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL, I wonder if these Spectra's are smarter than the students in my class ... who, after a year of teaching them, have still not realized I am in a more compromising mood after I have finished my first cuppa.

I am left wondering if the Eagle, Swan and Condor would chase these Goon's, when they run, or if once the Goon's began running, they would rely on their reputations and then head off to get their morning caffeine fix.

Reviewer: Chris White Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2012 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is a good little giggle. :) Why do I see goons getting beaten with a teacup and coffee mug?

Reviewer: ElectricWhite Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2012 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, I almost feel sorry for the bad guys! It never occurred to me to think of what it would be like to cross G-Force before they've had their morning cuppa!

Reviewer: Nephedra Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2012 10:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

haha - tis good i was not drinking my tea while reading this.

run indeed.

Reviewer: KT1972 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2012 7:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

ROFL, simply brilliant.....

You must login (register) to review.