Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3
Gatchaman Fiction Archive :: Transmute!
Reviews For Jun and Joe
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dragonlady1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2015 2:43 PM Title: Cold Light of Day

Very good - I'd still like Joe to myself too.

I know just what to do with the ice cream too - a hot condor joe and a cold tub of ice cream! Lovely. 

Reviewer: Dragonlady1971 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2015 1:39 PM Title: A Normal Conversation

Nice story, Oh I often wish Joe was mine too !!!!

Reviewer: Redbird Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2014 5:13 PM Title: Any Trick in the Book

Yet another one of my favorites here! How very like Joe to try and casually deny his feelings, stating he was "just messing around". And poor Jun feeling she's being bounced back and forth between him and Ken. Oh the angst! :P

Reviewer: Redbird Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2014 5:09 PM Title: A Normal Conversation

Oh, this is just wonderful! It's one of my favorites here on the site! So very well done! :)

Reviewer: Chris White Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2012 4:35 AM Title: Cold Light of Day

I enjoyed this collection of stories, and you managed to start the healing process for everyone on the team without it feeling forced. It seems right that the whole thing caused a little chaos. Love's like a force of nature that way. :)

Reviewer: TransmuteJun Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2008 7:44 PM Title: A Normal Conversation

This fic is so swoony... I love the scene where Jun wakes up after sleeping on Joe's chest... perfect!!!!!

Reviewer: TransmuteJun Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2008 7:34 PM Title: Any Trick in the Book

Oh, this is one of my favourites... and one of the fics that firstopened my eyes to the possibility of Condor/Swan! Romantic and sexy all in one, and Ken gets what he deserves... classic!

Reviewer: JessaPirate Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2007 1:51 AM Title: Cold Light of Day

A Ken/Jun shipper here -- but man oh man -- my heart just kept stopping at how well the joe/jun romance works here!  LOVE to hear more from this series!

Reviewer: Springie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/02/2007 9:22 PM Title: Any Trick in the Book

Yet another one of my Joe/ Jun favs...this is awesome!

Reviewer: Springie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2007 8:20 PM Title: A Normal Conversation

This has always been one of my favorite fics. You write Joe/ Jun so well!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.