Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/jgatchfa/public_html/forum/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3
Gatchaman Fiction Archive :: Transmute!
Reviews For Unrequited Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: FireEagle Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2014 9:13 AM Title: Retaliation

The Swan has got herself in a bit of a pickle, she better watch out!!!! The devious Condor going to get her. Can't wait for the confrontation.

Reviewer: Chris White Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2013 11:27 PM Title: Conculsion

LOL! I'm glad that Jun decided to get at least Joe off Ken's back *cough*. It's bad enough to be mooning over someone he can't have, but having everyone push him after her, ugh! Now maybe Joe will at least try nudging him toward other girls ... or testing to see if maybe Ken COULD be interested in men. *bwahaha*

Author's Response: I'd thought this story was finished. Your review has started my muse and it's going wild. Ahgggg!

Reviewer: Chris White Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2013 11:23 PM Title: Conversations

I love that Joe's bi and would totally do Ken, though that's no shock to anyone who knows me (yaoi fan, I love those two together). Ken's shock is cute. Poor guy, now he's lonely with unrequited love AND reeling from an unexpected revelation. :) And yeah, would love Jun's take, I think that's the next one ...

Reviewer: Chris White Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2013 11:18 PM Title: Contemplation

I like this, turns things on their head but still follows what we see on the show. 

Reviewer: Springie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2013 12:16 AM Title: Conculsion

Whoa! I totally didn't see that one coming!! But you know, the mushy Eagle x Swan fan girl that I am is crying on the inside! Lol!

Author's Response:

I'd love to see this in one of your drawing one day - makes for an interesting premis!

Question is - Jun and Koji - so is she just trying to get Joe off Ken's back or is it for real?  There could me more milk from this cow.

Reviewer: vaniahepskins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2013 10:21 PM Title: Conculsion

Hehehe i didnt expect that end! Love it!

Reviewer: FireEagle Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2013 7:56 AM Title: Conversations

Hmm...so Joe likes to be the meat in the sandwich...opens a whole world of implications for the future and was he propositioning Ken when he suggested that Ken should try or was he just trying to freak him out?(which isn't to hard is it!)

Author's Response: That question might be answered for you in the next part - so read on and let me know if your question's answered or just leaves it hanging (no pun indented!)

Reviewer: vaniahepskins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2013 9:56 PM Title: Conversations

hehehehe excuse me, my english, it is not my first language, please keep writing, i love this! :)

Reviewer: Springie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2013 1:52 AM Title: Conversations

What??? He's bi??? Just kidding...I know there are a few fics floating around here that play with a threesome idea. Was Ken saying he was gay just to throw Joe off? I think Joe may have more success getting Jun to make a move. Somehow, Ken seems like the type who wants the ladies to come to him. ;-)

Author's Response:

Hi Springie,

This one happens directely after conversations so yes, Ken's just trying to get Joe to leave him in peace to take in his favorite past time - Jun ;)

There's a whole lot more Joe fic's in my head, playing around this Bi idea - just not sure I can do them justice.

Oh and Jun might just have her own reasons for not wanting to come to Gatchaman - but that, as they say, is an entirely different story.

Reviewer: vaniahepskins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2013 10:53 PM Title: Contemplation

yes, please, keep writing! :)

Author's Response: I have a few other ideas for this universe - like a conversation with Joe.  Could be an interesting time for both boys!

Reviewer: Springie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2013 10:35 PM Title: Contemplation

Poor Ken! This was an interesting switch!

 I have seen at least one other fic where he was mooning over Jun- but it was done in a silly way- they wanted to make *him* act like a swooning teenager for a change.

Yours is more serious. Jun sees him as a brother...ouch! That has to hurt the old ego! LOL!



Author's Response: After reading your stories and seeing your artwork, you words of praise are most humbly accepted.  Thank you.

Reviewer: FireEagle Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2013 11:06 AM Title: Contemplation

Love it.....that is a new one a love sick gatchaman. Poor Ken seems to get the short end no matter which way things go.

Author's Response: That ;) was the aim of the story.   I love writing the unexpected and turning it around.   Glad you enjoyed. 

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.